BCCMS  /  CMS  /  People

People

Phone numbers starting with - must be prefixed with +49 421 218.

Professors
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Peter Deák TF - 62353 peter.deak [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.11
Thomas Frauenheim TF - 62340 thomas.frauenheim [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.27
Scientific employees
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Bálint Aradi TF - 62331 aradi [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.14
Adriel Domínguez García TF - 62357 adrielg [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.07
Stephan Haas TF - 62771 stephan.haas [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.13
Feiming Hu TF - 62333 feiming.hu [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.13
Jan M. Knaup TF - 62351 jan.knaup [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.08
Christof Köhler TF - 62334 christof.koehler [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.12
Thomas Köhler TF - 62329 thomas.koehler [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.09
Liangzhi Kou TF - 62771 kouliangzhi [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.13
Jolla Kullgren TF - 62338 jolla.kullgren [at] bccms.uni-bremen 3.15
Michael Lorke TF - 62350 michael.lorke [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.02
Gabriele Penazzi TF - 62337 gabriele.penazzi [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.14
César A. Rodríguez-Rosario TF - 62352 cesar.rodriguez [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.08
Volker Weiß TF - 62339 volker.weiss [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.15
Li Ming Yang TF - 62771 lmyang [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.13
Non-scientific employees
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Christine Frauenheim TF - 62342 christine.frauenheim [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.06
Sandra Smit TF - 62341 sandra.smit [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.26a
PhD students
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Svea große Holthaus TF - 62330 svea.grosseholthaus [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.09
Moloud Kaviani TF - 62332 moloud.kaviani [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.10
Maximilian Kubillus TF - 62336 maximilian.kubillus [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.10
Michael Wehlau TF - 62358 michael.wehlau [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.07
Student Assistants, Bachelor, Master
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Christian Carmesin TF - 62348 3.03
Dennis Franke TF - 62329 3.09
Malte Fugel TF - 62339 3.15
Verena Hagemann TF - 62343 verena.hagemann [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.06
Lena Herstix TF - 62358 3.07
Christian Hettich TF - 62331 hettich [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.10
Florian Kleemiß TF - 62348 3.01
Oliver Kolloge TF - 62350 3.02
Erik Laminski TF - 62350
Jason Marx TF - 62348 3.01
Michael Sadowski TF - 62343 michael.sadowski [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.06
Moriz Steinbach TF - 62348 moriz.steinbach [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.01
Frank Stuckenberg TF - 62330 3.09
Lukas Wittenbecher TF - 62771 3.13