BCCMS  /  People

People at the BCCMS

Phone numbers starting with - must be prefixed with +49 421 218.

Professors
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Lucio Colombi Ciacchi LCC - 64570 colombi [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.30
Thomas Frauenheim TF - 62340 thomas.frauenheim [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.27
Vasily Ploshikhin VP - 62360 ploshikhin [at] isemp.de 3.25
Tim Wehling TW - 62039 wehling [at] itp.uni-bremen.de 3070 (NW1)
Scientific employees
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Bálint Aradi TF - 62331 aradi [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.14
Peter Deák TF - 62353 peter.deak [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.11
Stephan Haas TF - 62771 stephan.haas [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.13
Feiming Hu TF - 62333 feiming.hu [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.13
Jan M. Knaup TF - 62351 jan.knaup [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.08
Christof Köhler TF - 62334 christof.koehler [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.12
Thomas Köhler TF - 62329 thomas.koehler [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.09
Susan Köppen LCC - 64572 koeppen [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.28a
Liangzhi Kou TF - 62771 kouliangzhi [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.13
Jolla Kullgren TF - 62338 jolla.kullgren [at] bccms.uni-bremen 3.15
Julen Larrucea LCC - 64582 larrucea [at] hmi.uni-bremen.de 3.35
Michael Lorke TF - 62350 michael.lorke [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.02
Gabriele Penazzi TF - 62337 gabriele.penazzi [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.14
César A. Rodríguez-Rosario TF - 62352 cesar.rodriguez [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.08
Gang Wei LCC - 64581 wei [at] uni-bremen.de 3.35
Volker Weiß TF - 62339 volker.weiss [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.15
Non-scientific employees
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Christine Frauenheim TF - 62342 christine.frauenheim [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.06
Meike Pfennig LCC - 64570 hmisekr [at] hmi.uni-bremen.de 3.30
Stefan Schmidt LCC - 64576 steves [at] uni-bremen.de 3.37
Sandra Smit TF - 62341 sandra.smit [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.26a
Michaela Wessalowski VP - 62344 wessalowski [at] isemp.de 3.26
PhD students
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Julian Bartels VP bartels [at] isemp.de 3.38
Tatjana Dabrowski LCC - 64579 tdabrows [at] uni-bremen.de 3.28a
Adriel Dominguez García TF - 62357 adrielg [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.07
Svea große Holthaus TF - 62330 svea.grosseholthaus [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.09
Nils Hildebrand LCC - 64573 hildebrand [at] hmi.uni-bremen.de 3.33
Oliver Illies VP - 62322 illies [at] isemp.de 3.39
Jan-Patrick Jürgens VP - 62320 juergens [at] isemp.de 3.28
Moloud Kaviani TF - 62332 moloud.kaviani [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.10
Nils Keller VP - 62325 keller [at] isemp.de 3.28
Maximilian Kubillus TF - 62336 maximilian.kubillus [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.10
Michael Kühl VP - 62321 kuehl [at] isemp.de 3.39
Jens Laube LCC - 64574 jlaube [at] hmi.uni-bremen.de 3.33
Qing Li LCC - 64583 qing_li [at] hmi.uni-bremen.de 3.29
Steffen Lid LCC - 64580 3.36
Fabian Neugebauer VP - 62326 neugebauer [at] isemp.de 3.40
John Schlasche VP schlasche [at] isemp.de 3.38
Sascha Steckbeck LCC steckbeck [at] hmi.uni-bremen.de
Michael Wehlau TF - 62358 michael.wehlau [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.07
Hongxiao Xu VP - 62323 xu [at] isemp.de 3.40
Student Assistants, Bachelor, Master
Name Group Phone E-mail Room
Ingmar Boesing LCC 3.32
Lennart Brocki LCC 3.29
Jonathan Burke VP burke [at] isemp.de 3.43
Christian Carmesin TF - 62345 3.03
Saskia Forkert TF - 62350 saskia.forkert [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.02
Dennis Franke TF - 62329 3.09
Verena Hagemann TF - 62343 verena.hagemann [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.06
Lena Herstix TF - 62348 3.01
Christian Hettich TF - 62331 hettich [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.10
Stefanie Jeske VP - 62327 jeske [at] isemp.de 3.39
Tobias Kantner VP kantner [at] isemp.de 3.43
Christian Kober VP - 62327 kober[at]isemp.de 3.39
Simon Kunze LCC 3.32
Jason Marx TF - 62348 3.01
Monika Michaelis LCC - 64580 3.29
David Mrowietz VP - 62355 mrowietz [at] isemp.de 3.43
Manuel Pendzich VP pendzich [at] isemp.de 3.43
Christian Perl LCC 3.36
Sebastian Potthoff LCC 3.36
Claudia Rullich TF - 62339 crullich [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.15
Michael Sadowski TF - 62343 michael.sadowski [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.06
Gunnar Schönhoff VP schoenhoff [at] isemp.de 3.40
Moriz Steinbach TF moriz.steinbach [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.01

Groups

TF

Prof. Thomas Frauenheim

LCC

Prof. Lucio Colombi Ciacchi

VP

Prof. Vasily Ploshikhin