BCCMS  /  ISEMP

News

intelligent
smart
efficient
multipurpose
productive
What means ISEMP?
I
ntegration
Efficient use of computer simulation in the development of materials and processes. Integrated approach and combination of the following aspects for efficient materials and improved manufacturing processes and process chains:
. . .
S
imulation
Development of new concepts and approaches for the numerical simulation using the finite element method. Intelligent modeling, complex thermal and mechanical problems, computational fluid dynamics, systematic analysis of the system variables.
. . .
E
ngineering
Applied research and technological development based on scientific knowledge and fundamental numerical simulations. Close interaction between the virtual process and material development and experimental validation.
. . .
M
aterials
Manufacturing processes of innovative materials and aviation relevant materials, (light) metals, high performance composites, fiber-reinforced plastics and rational use of nanoparticles for selective improvement of desired properties.
. . .
P
rocesses
Intelligent solutions and efficient process chains. Optimization of manufacturing processes and production methods, such as additives layer manufacturing, curing of carbon fiber reinforced plastics in the autoclave process.
. . .
Innovation
Information
Influence
Informatics
Solution
Synergy
Simulation
Science
Efficiency
Evolution
Elemental
Multiscale
Mathematics
Mechanics
Material Science
Production
Physics
Progressive
ISEMP

BCCMS  /  ISEMP
intelligent
smart
efficient
multipurpose
productive
Was ist ISEMP?
I
ntegration
Effizienter Einsatz von Computersimulationen in der Entwicklung von Materialien und Prozessen. Ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweise und Kombination der folgenden Aspekte für leistungsfähigere Materialien und verbesserte Fertigungsprozesse und Prozessketten:
. . .
S
imulation
Entwicklung neuer Konzepte und Ansätze für die numerische Simulation mit der Finite-Elemente-Methode. Intelligente Modellbildung, komplexe thermische und mechanische Problemstellungen, numerische Strömungsmechanik, systematische Analysen der Systemgrößen.
. . .
E
ngineering
Anwendungsorientierte Forschung und technische Entwicklung auf Basis von naturwissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und grundlegenden numerischen Simulationen. Enge Verzahnung zwischen der virtuellen Prozess- und Werkstoffentwicklung und der experimentellen Validierung.
. . .
M
aterialien
Herstellungsprozesse von innovativen Materialien und luftfahrtrelevanten Werkstoffen, (Leicht-) Metalle, High Performance Komposite, faserverstärkte Kunststoffe und sinnvoller Einsatz von Nanopartikeln zur gezielten Verbesserung der gewünschten Eigenschaften.
. . .
P
rozesse
Intelligente Lösungswege und effiziente Prozessketten. Optimierung von Herstellungsprozessen und Fertigungsverfahren wie Additive Layer Manufacturing, Aushärtung von kohlenstofffaserverstärkten Kunststoffen im Autoklavprozess.
. . .
Innovation
Information
Ingenieurwissenschaften
Informatik
Solution
Synergie
Simulation
Entwicklung
Evolution
Einfluss
Multiscale
Mathematik
Mechanik
Materialwissenschaft
Produktion
Physik
Progressiv
ISEMP