BCCMS  /  Gruppen  /  CMS  /  People - Bremen
English  /  Deutsch

Bremen CMS Research Group

Thomas Frauenheim

Phone numbers starting with - must be prefixed with +49 421 218.

CMS group Bremen

     
Name Phone Email Raum/Office
Prof. Dr. Thomas Frauenheim - 62340 thomas.frauenheim [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.27
Prof. Dr. Traian Dumitricã - 62345 dtraian [at] umn.edu 3.03
Prof. Dr. Jianping Xiao - 62345 xiao [at] dicp.ac.cn 3.03
ehemaliger Mitarbeiter: Prof. Dr. Peter Deák - 62353 peter.deak [at] uni-bremen.de  
       
Dr. Bálint Aradi - 62331 aradi [at] uni-bremen.de 3.12
Dr. Cihan Bacaksiz - 62329 bacaksiz [at] uni-bremen.de 3.09
Dr. Arkamita Bandyopadhyay - 62352 arkamita [at] uni-bremen.de 3.08
Dr. Junjie He - 62351 hejunjie [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.08
Dr. Christof Köhler - 62334 christof.koehler [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.06
Dr. Yan Liang - 62330 yliang [at] uni-bremen.de 3.09
Dr. Michael Lorke - 62032 mlorke [at] uni-bremen.de NW1 Building, O 3060
Dr. Mohamed El-Amine Madjet - 62347 mmadjet [at] uni-bremen.de 3.08
Dr. Carlos Raúl Medrano - 62337 cmedrano [at] uni-bremen.de 3.14
Dr. Ritabrata Sarkar   rsarkar [at] uni-bremen.de 3.09
Dr. Fulu Zheng - 62357 fzheng [at] uni-bremen.de 3.07
Dr. Zhaobo Zhou   zzhou [at] uni-bremen.de 3.15
       
Sandra Smit - 62341 sandra.smit [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.26a
       
Adrián Dominguez Castro - 62330 castro [at] uni-bremen.de 3.09
Guozheng Fan - 62339 gfan [at] uni-bremen.de 3.15
Pu Guo - 62332 guo [at] uni-bremen.de 3.10
Pengcheng Li - 62349 lipengch [at] bccms.uni-bremen.de 3.02
Yuxiang Liu - 62333 yuxiang [at] uni-bremen.de 3.13
Zhe Meng   mszzjizimin [at] buaa.edu.cn  
Wenbo Sun - 62345 wsun [at] uni-bremen.de 3.03
Tammo van der Heide - 62343 vanderhe [at] uni-bremen.de 3.14
Yang Wu - 62332 wuyang [at] uni-bremen.de 3.13
Yatian Zhang - 62332 yatzhang [at] uni-bremen.de 3.10