BCCMS  /  Groups  /  CMS  /  Collaborators
English  /  Deutsch


Name Affiliation Email
Prof. Dr. GuanHua Chen The University of Hong Kong ghc [at] everest.hku.hk
Prof. Dr. Christoph Lienau University of Oldenburg christoph.lienau [at] uol.de
Prof. Dr. Sheng Meng Chinese Academy of Sciences smeng [at] iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Dr. Carlos-Andres Palma Chinese Academy of Sciences palma [at] iphy.ac.cn
Prof. Dr. Jianping Xiao Chinese Academy of Sciences xiao [at] dicp.ac.cn
Prof. Dr. Chi-Yung Yam Beijing Computational Science Research Center yamcy [at] csrc.ac.cn
Dr. Antonietta De Sio University of Oldenburg antonietta.de.sio [at] uol.de
Dr. Heshmat Noei Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY heshmat.noei [at] desy.de
Dr. Cristián G. Sánchez National University of Cordoba cgsanchez [at] mail.fcq.unc.edu.ar
Dr. Sergei Tretiak Los Alamos National Laboratory serg [at] lanl.gov